Dear EGPRN members and friends,

We wish you a beautiful Christmas with people you love and a happy New Year, full of sound research projects, professional success and happiness in personal life! 

EGPRN Executive Board:
Davorina Petek, Tiny van Merode, Thomas Frese, Shlomo Vinker, Ana-Luisa Neves, Pemra Unalan, Claire Collins, Jean Yves le Reste, and Mine K Bezgin, Burak Usgurlu

This article was publised under the category News on 23/12/2019 12:00.